Sidonie Comes Out!

I’m a lesbian. Shocking news, I know. 😉

Anyway, that’s not what I’m coming out about. You might not be aware that I’m also the erotic romance writer Amy Valenti, with books published by Total-E-Bound Publishing and Breathless Press.

As Amy, I’ve written paranormal, crime, BDSM and menage erotic romance, and have erotic sci-fi and horror books coming out within the next four weeks. My books range from 6,000 to 75,000 words long, so there’s a size and genre for everyone. 😉

If you like a little romance with your smut, try me out! I promise I’m just as pervy, but the stories have more emphasis on plot and character development (hence the extra word counts).

Leave a Reply

