Sunday Snog: Pussy for Kit

Sunday again! Here’s a Sunday Snog from Pussy for Kit. Hot girl-on-girl kissage ahead!

She laughed, and a shiver of lust brought my skin out in goose bumps. “Oh, Kitten, you can’t have it both ways. You don’t know unless you try… and I can tell you want to try.”

I turned toward her, intent on making her understand that I wasn’t into this. She was closer than I thought, and her lips were just inches from mine. All the logical argument fled my mind, and all I could do was murmur, “I don’t.”

Sandy cupped my cheek in her hand, and I leaned into the touch before I could stop myself. “Oh, you don’t?” Her tone was light and teasing, her lips full and her green eyes sparkling.

She was so beautiful that my words died before they could leave my mouth, and I drew in a shaky breath, fighting for composure. Sandy smoothed her thumb across my lower lip, drawing it away covered in my pale pink lipstick. “If you don’t want me to kiss you, just tell me not to,” she said softly, and waited.

I tried to lie, to tell her I didn’t want her, but my desire was too great. My pulse pounded through my pussy – yeah, my wet pussy, just like she’d said – and I could almost taste her tongue against mine.

I closed my eyes instead, and felt her laughter breathed out over my lips, so close to mine, so fucking close… “Oh, Kitten, trust me, you’re gonna love this.”

She brushed her lips against mine, hardly enough for me to feel it – once, twice… and at the third feather-light kiss, I kissed back, pressing my mouth to hers more firmly. She sighed against my lips, slipping her hand to the back of my neck, flicking her tongue out, seeking mine.

Helpless to resist the wild surge of hormones that hardened my nipples and left my panties damp, I deepened the kiss. With a purr, Sandy pressed closer, taking my hand as she slowly fucked my mouth with her tongue. Oh, god, that tongue… I was already writhing against the bed, imagining how it would feel between my thighs.

It was almost too much, and with a soft moan, I broke away.

4 thoughts on “Sunday Snog: Pussy for Kit

Leave a Reply

