Sunday Snog: Inkubus

Time for another Sunday Snog! This one’s from Inkubus:

“There you are.”

In the dream, I was alert and clear-headed – more than I ever was in real life, these days. It was refreshing, and it made me want to linger here.

I turned over on the bed and found Mathias leaning against the wall, by the window. Our eyes met, and instantly a surge of dizzy desire ran through my body. When I saw he was already aroused, my breath faltered and trembled.

“You’ve been calling me.” I sat up, drew my legs up to my chest and then realised I was only wearing a corset, panties, stockings and heels – the same outfit as last time. The way I was sitting, I was probably flashing my barely-covered pussy at him.

I hurriedly sat on my heels, instead, hoping I wasn’t blushing.

“You’ve been avoiding me. I was lonely without you.” Mathias pushed off the wall, walked towards the bed. “And you don’t need to be embarrassed around me. I already know you have a hot little cunt.”

I trembled at the dirty talk, bowing my head so I wouldn’t have to look at him. “Why can’t you leave me alone?”

He sat on the edge of the mattress, sighing. “Why do you want me to? I know you went to visit your boy-toy today. I know he couldn’t give you what I can. And I know you want more.”

I glared up into his face. “Leave Alex out of this. You don’t know him, and you don’t know me.”

“I know you.” Mathias smiled, and the knot of ice in my chest began to thaw. He didn’t seem as scary today as he had last night. Maybe I was beginning to face my fear.

I was pretty sure that when people talked about sex therapy, this wasn’t what they meant.

My mind filled with images: Mathias kissing me, Mathias with his face buried between my legs, Mathias pinning me to the bed as he fucked me… My cunt gushed, and I watched him as his eyes appreciatively roamed over my body.

He was so hot, and I wanted everything I’d just imagined, and more. There was something niggling at the back of my mind, something I’d forgotten, but I decided it didn’t matter.

“Come here,” he said softly, and I shifted over to his side, mesmerised by the way the muscles in his arms and chest moved as he reached for me.

“Kiss me.”

I did, leaning in and pressing my lips tentatively against his. There was no spontaneous orgasm this time – though I suspected he could give me one of those just by willing it – but he kissed back, his lips warm and inviting, his tongue darting out to taste mine.

I couldn’t get enough. Before I knew it, I’d climbed into his lap. Mathias tightened his arms around me and pulled me close, and I let my head fall back as he kissed and nipped his way down my throat. His lips sent tiny sparks racing across my skin. “Oh, god, how do you do that?”

He didn’t answer. Instead, he ran his hands down the front of my corset, and it vaporised, leaving me naked from the waist up. I gasped, momentarily shocked, but quickly decided not to worry about it when he sucked one of my nipples into his mouth and toyed with the bar piercing with his tongue.

My underwear was soaked, and I ground my clit against his cock, moaning at the surge of need that pulsed through me. “Please…”

He released my nipple with a final tug of his teeth against the piercing, and cupped my cheek in his hand. “What do you need from me, Jezebel?”

“Everything,” I whispered.

One thought on “Sunday Snog: Inkubus

Leave a Reply

