New, Sexy Reads from Sidonie

I’ve neglected my blog over the past couple of weeks, but I’ve updated my ‘books’ tab with all of my current releases – FIVE now, within the space of three weeks! I’m on fire, and hopefully my short reads will be, too!

Check out Spanking the Halloween Marine, my newest short – a sexy Marine chick outfit leads to a few orders from Sara’s boss, and she loves it!

And for a little naughtiness between a man and his waitress, head on over and grab Cream, No Panties – how do you take YOUR waitress? 😉

Leave a Reply

